Outside Sales Team:

Chisholm, MN

Currie Lantz  
218-969-4435
lantz@mncomp.com

Mark Battaglia  
218-969-2994
battagalia@mncomp.com

Adam Lantz  
218-969-8254
alantz@mncomp.com

Duluth, MN

Steve Andrews  
218-348-1468
andrews@mncomp.com

Int'l Falls

Jamie Whitbeck  
218-966-0122
jwhitbeck@mncomp.com

Ishpeming, MI

Wayne Herrala  
906-361-3251
wherrala@mncomp.com

Inside Sales Team:

Tony Marturano  
218-254-3361
tm@mncomp.com

Andy Taylor  
218-254-3361
ataylor@mncomp.com

Purchasing:

Jon Katalinich  
218-254-3361
jkatalinich@mncomp.com


First Name:   Last Name :
Company:      Address1 :
Address2:             Email :
City:        State:     Zip +4:
Phone:                FAX :
Web:         

Country :



Comments:

To send an email to someone on our staff, please click the radio button next to their name, fill out the form and press "Submit". If you don't know who you want to email, simply fill ou the form and press "Submit", your email will go to our sales staff.
-Thank you- .